BIF Selects New Board, Officers

2019-2020 Beef Improvement Federation Board of Directors: (seated, from left) Tommy Clark, Culpeper, VA, president; Lee Leachman, Fort Collins, CO, past president; Jane Parish, Mississippi State University, BIF executive director; Bob Weaber, Kansas State University, BIF central region secretary; Darrh Bullock, University of Kentucky, BIF eastern region secretary; Mark Enns, Colorado State University, BIF western region secretary; Josh White,

Would you like to be a subscriber? Click Here
BACK LOGIN to read the full story

© 2017 Western Ag Reporter. dba: Western Livestock Reporter | All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by EDJE  |