UW Range Team Wins Coveted Award

The Wyoming chapter of the Society for Range Management had a good showing at the SRM 72nd Annual Meeting in Minneapolis, Minnesota.Back: AdvisorDerek Scasta, Tyler Jones, Nathaniel Nixon, Evan Trotter, Caleb Gray, Jordan Skovgard, Karen Lambert, Morgan Elsom, Jake Disney, and Jessica Windh.Front: Ryan Benjamin, Abby Gettinger, Averi Reynolds, Jaycie Arndt, and Michael Edwards.

The University of Wyoming undergraduate

Would you like to be a subscriber? Click Here
BACK LOGIN to read the full story

© 2017 Western Ag Reporter. dba: Western Livestock Reporter | All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by EDJE  |