UW Wool Judging Team Grabs NWSS Crown

Members of the champion University of Wyoming wool judging team are, standing, from left, assistant coaches Bryce McKenzie and Katie Hazlewood, Wilson Renner, Grace Corrette, Zach Davis, Megan Proctor, Amy Newman, Courtney Newman, and coach Whit Stewart. Sitting, from left, Juan Gavette, Dallin Brady, Laurel Rigby, and Dylan Laverell.

The University of Wyoming’s (UW) wool judging team won the

Would you like to be a subscriber? Click Here
BACK LOGIN to read the full story

© 2017 Western Ag Reporter. dba: Western Livestock Reporter | All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by EDJE  |