Contact Us

Western Ag Reporter

P.O. Box 30758
Billings, Montana 59107
PHONE: 406-259-4589
FAX: 406-259-6888


Display Advertising Department
Bonnie Zieske
bonniez@westernagreporter.com

Circulation Department
circ@westernagreporter.com

Classified Department
warclass@westernagreporter.com

Production
production@westernagreporter.com

Fields marked with * are required.

Owner/Publisher

John Goggins

Field Editor - MT, Alberta, Canada
wlrjohn@mcn.net
406-698-4159

Editor

Kayla Sargent

editor@westernagreporter.com

Jared Murnin

General Manager and
Commercial Sales Representative
jared@westernagreporter.com
406-321-1542

Dwayne Dietz

Commercial Sales
Representative
dwayne@westernagreporter.com
406-672-8500

Alan Sears

Field Editor
NE, CO, & WY
alan.sears@aksears.com
970-396-7521

Mark Frisbie

Field Editor
WA, OR, ID, UT, & CA
markfrisbie@msn.com
208-890-4517

Will Bollum

Field Editor - ND, SD, MN
will@westernagreporter.com
507-244-0833

Tracie Moss

Classified Department
warclass@westernagreporter.com
406-259-4589

Bonnie Zieske

Display Advertising
bonniez@westernagreporter.com

Tracie Moss

Circulation Manager
circ@westernagreporter.com

Kara Fairbank

Production Manager
production@westernagreporter.com

Bailey McKay

Production Team
bailey@westernagreporter.com

Zack Goggins

Writer
zackgoggins@westernagreporter.com

© 2017 Western Ag Reporter. dba: Western Livestock Reporter | All Rights Reserved.

Website Design by EDJE